Call Now! (862) 262-5415

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.84

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 09/15/2013 | Author: Jim P., Princeton Junction, NJ

Comments: Before putting my house up for sale, needed some work done to make the home presentable / marketable. Bill and his crew painted the exterior of my home, painted the interior of several rooms, and cleaned all the windows. The expertly painted exterior increased my home's curb appeal dramatically. Combined with the super job on the interior paint and windows, my realtor and I felt we really maximized the value of the property. Bill and his crew worked quickly, neatly, finished the entire job within the estimated time, and came in under budget. Very friendly yet professional, and reasonable.

Review Date: 09/01/2013 | Author: Teri/john G., Wyckoff, NJ

Comments: Nice guys to have working on our home. Very nice work.

Review Date: 07/30/2013 | Author: Les H., Hackensack, NJ

Comments: Gutters & Downspouts - Clean- Bill was very friendly and a pleasure to work with. His prices were fair and reasonable. He made a few helpful suggestions that were really necessary, not superficial ones that just jacked up the price of the job. We agreed on a price, he and his crew worked unsupervised, completed all of the work perfectly and cleaned up the property when they were finished. What more could you ask.

Review Date: 07/18/2013 | Author: Mary ann D., New Providence, NJ

Comments: Bill was very friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Review Date: 07/12/2013 | Author: Gerard N., Franklin Lakes, NJ

Comments: Wonderfully happy with both service oriented approach as well as the professional workmanship of his tradesman.

Review Date: 07/11/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Bloomfield, NJ

Comments: Bill is super friendly and very accommodating. He was able to get to my house almost immediately after he was hired. He also offered to help with some other house issues. He apparently does it all.

Review Date: 06/25/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Towaco, NJ

Comments: I met Bill when he came to give an estimate and spoke to him several times via email. Bill is very friendly and a pleasure to work with. I was not home during his service but we agreed on particular work being done with set upon price. Certain double pane windows could not be separated as part of our agreement for cleaning and Bill called me to advise of the problem. Since I was not home I left his payment by check on our agreed upon price and Bill was completely honest and returned some money as I had already made out his original quote. Bill is an honest businessman and highly recommend

Review Date: 06/21/2013 | Author: Jennifer M., Madison, NJ

Comments: Very easy to work with. Prompt, accommodating and overall very nice. Good job on the windows too!

Review Date: 06/12/2013 | Author: Jason C., Caldwell, NJ

Comments: Bill and his guys were great. Good communication and a great value. I had a big clog so they had to come back - no problem. Additionally they didn't feel me on something I didn't need. Much appreciated.

Review Date: 03/19/2013 | Author: Lynn F., Watchung, NJ

Comments: Bill and his team are exceptional in every way! On time, personable, knowledgeable, thorough, thoughtful! (mindful of our yappy little chihuahuas, cleaned mold from window track, shared progress with me throughout, spent a great deal of time and attention to the job, were organized, systematical, thoughtful, and although they were working in the home for nearly six hours, they were never in the way. They also had with them all the exact equipment needed, left my home spotless! When I find a store or service I love, I stay with it forever and so I will with Willie's!

Review Date: 02/13/2013 | Author: Deborah C., Saddle River, NJ

Comments: Hi: Let me start off by first saying I found this company by accident and boy am I glad that I did. The owner called me back I believe within a 1/2 hour. He set up an appointment with me and came right away. They did everything they were suppose to do quick, efficient and the nicest people. I cannot say enough wonderful and nice things about them. I would do a testimonial for them in a heart beat. I wish there were more people out there like them. I am a very lLUCKY person to have found them. As far as I am concerned they could have gotten 10 stars from me. I hope this little testimonial helps everyone. Sincerely, Debbie C.

Review Date: 01/25/2013 | Author: Heather W., Westfield, NJ

Comments: Bill and his team were outstanding. Honest, friendly and quality work.

Review Date: 01/16/2013 | Author: Alison C., Hoboken, NJ

Comments: Willie is an amazing professional. From our first conversation on, he was a dream to work with. So professional, responsive and trustworthy. He transformed an old apt with his cleaning and painting crew. Love this guy!

Review Date: 01/02/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Essex Fells, NJ

Comments: Bill was a pleasure to work with. The men he had with him were also great. We were very happy .

Review Date: 12/18/2012 | Author: Jeff P., Livingston, NJ

Comments: Excellent value.

Review Date: 11/29/2012 | Author: Lori M., West Orange, NJ

Comments: Bill called me almost immediately after I submitted the request and he was able to come and complete the work very quickly. His team was very professional and considerate. Overall high quality and great price.

Review Date: 11/21/2012 | Author: Christine F., Ramsey, NJ

Comments: An all around great experience from initial contact, to scheduling and job performance.

Review Date: 11/20/2012 | Author: Shawn T., Montclair, NJ

Comments: Hi, I hired Willie's Window Washers to clean the windows in my home. It is a big job as I have tons of windows of various size and shape. I loved these guys. They were so customer service oriented, so flexible, so thorough. They helped with things that I did not even ask for, and the whole time it was service with a smile. All at a reasonable, competitive price. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 11/19/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Rutherford, NJ

Comments: Willie did a great job. He came exactly on time and his work was beyond my expections. I am very happy.

Review Date: 10/20/2012 | Author: Karyn M., Succasunna, NJ

Comments: The project completion was top notch. They showed up on time and completed the job professionally and completely. Final project turned out great and my house looks wonderful. I recommend them highly for any project that needs to be done and would not hesitate to use this company again.

Review Date: 10/09/2012 | Author: Sholeen H., Oakland, NJ

Comments: Highly recommend their service. Honest, hard working, and fair pricing. Will use them again in the future.

Review Date: 09/20/2012 | Author: Debbie D., Montville, NJ

Comments: Bill is a very pleasant professional individual looking to please his customers. One vendor I spoke to never showed up to the appointment or even gave me the courtesy of a phone call. Another vendor asked me to count the windows myself. I have so many windows with different syles. It would have been impossible for me to accurately give him this information. Never mind the time and efforet it would have taken me to so do. All 3 of these vendors contacted me through Servicemagic.

Review Date: 09/19/2012 | Author: Patricia W., River Edge, NJ

Comments: Bill and the men that worked with him were polite, professional and thorough. We were very pleased and would have them again.

Review Date: 09/18/2012 | Author: Eileen M., West Orange, NJ

Comments: Bill promptly responded to my request, was very professional and was able to do more than I originally contacted him for. Spent time upfront to give an accurate estimate, was easy to schedule and is willing to come on the weekend to accommodate my schedule. Quality of his work is great, made additional suggestions and complete windows, gutter cleaning quickly.

Review Date: 09/15/2012 | Author: Susan H., Haledon, NJ

Comments: Do yourself a favor and look no further...Willie's the window washer you want! Price, service and satisfaction, you get it all!

Review Date: 09/03/2012 | Author: Linda V., Wayne, NJ

Comments: Bill and his crew did a great job, they were prompt, thorough, and put those finishing touches on their work, something I certainly was not expecting.

Review Date: 08/27/2012 | Author: Heather W., Wayne, NJ

Comments: Bill and his guys were excellent in every sense of the word. They arrived on time, were professional and extremely thorough in cleaning our windows. Our house has never looked so good. I would recommend them highly.

Review Date: 08/14/2012 | Author: Ned L., Mahwah, NJ

Comments: Very professional job at a very reasonable price. They had to move a lot of furniture and put everything back perfectly.

Review Date: 07/30/2012 | Author: Rose P., Closter, NJ

Comments: Spectacular! They did an excellent job. Nice as can be. I will definitely use them again. Very pleased. I would recommend to all my friends!

Review Date: 06/04/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Montclair, NJ

Comments: Bill was responsive and very professional as was his team, I would definitely reccomend them to others. Great value as well.

Review Date: 05/30/2012 | Author: Carl B., Parsippany, NJ

Comments: Showed up on time and completed job on time. Outstanding quality of work. Very satisfied. would recommend highly.

Review Date: 04/28/2012 | Author: Amy L., Springfield, NJ

Comments: Bill and Sean did a great job! They worked very hard and did a meticulous job. My windows look absolutely beautiful! I definitely recommend Willie's Window Washers and would use them again.

Review Date: 03/28/2012 | Author: Linda B., Bloomingdale, NJ

Comments: Great job. Guys were very polite and friendly. Even in the middle of a rain and tunder storm, they completed the job!

Review Date: 01/23/2012 | Author: Joal R., Cedar Grove, NJ

Comments: Would definitely have them back. Would also recommend them

Review Date: 01/09/2012 | Author: Brian G., Sparta, NJ

Comments: Believe it or not, they came out and power washed my house on new years eve and when they couldn't finish as planned they came back to finish on new years day.

Review Date: 12/25/2011 | Author: Myron L., Union City, NJ

Comments: Excellent response and service.

Review Date: 12/16/2011 | Author: Mary ann F., Short Hills, NJ

Comments: Did great job. Definitely would use them again because they offer a variety of other services.

Review Date: 12/08/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Morristown, NJ

Comments: Very pleasant and efficient. Job was well done with no waste of time

Review Date: 11/23/2011 | Author: Lyn M., Wayne, NJ

Comments: Very professional - on time - did a great job

Review Date: 11/18/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Totowa, NJ

Comments: great

Review Date: 11/16/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Little Falls, NJ

Comments: Wuick response. Acceptable work.

Review Date: 08/05/2011 | Author: Tom B., Montville, NJ

Comments: great to work with. Will use again

Review Date: 06/26/2011 | Author: Anthony G., Kearny, NJ

Comments: Professional, prompt & courteous. Would definitely use Willie's Window Washers Plus again. Highly recommended

Review Date: 05/27/2011 | Author: Roy K., Rockaway, NJ

Comments: Friendly, fast response and excellent quality!

Review Date: 04/19/2011 | Author: Jack desch & assoc .., ,

Comments: They do excellent work; have done my two homes, great guys. They come to do the work very accommodating, do excellent work.